

Annual General Meeting 2022 Venue:- Leonardo Hotel (Jury's Inn) Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8AL @7.30pm

The meeting will be followed by members meeting #1 of 2023.

In keeping with our Articles of Association, we are giving appropriate notice of the Annual General Meeting of Oxfordshire Cricket Board Ltd which will be held on Monday, December 12th at Jurys Inn Oxford, in the Oriel Suite Meeting Room. **If you wish to attend please confirm your attendance by** <u>clicking here</u>.

The AGM will take place from 7.30PM in order to transact the following business:-

- 1. Apologies (please email npinhol@oxoncb.com)
- 2. Minutes of the 2021 AGM
- 3. Matters Arising
- 4. Chair's Report
- 5. Annual Accounts
- 6. Director retirement by rotation

The Directors propose that the below be re-elected as a Director:

- 1. Chris Clements
- 2. John Patey
- 3. Fiona Currie

7. Membership

- 1. The Board of Directors proposes that full membership for individuals remains at £30 per annum and affiliate membership at £20 per annum for 2023. Full club membership will remain at £30 per annum. The option of £20 Club affiliated membership is withdrawn.
- 2. For information Any money received less than £20 will be treated as a donation.

8. For information

A custom and practice request was made by the members to have forward visibility of who will be the Chairperson and Finance Director for the year ahead.

- Chairman: CJ Clements
- Finance Director and Company Secretary: JC Patey
- Zac Toumazi to continue as an advisor to the Chairman

Full and Honorary Members are reminded that if they are unable to attend the meeting, they can nominate a proxy to vote on their behalf. Anyone who wishes to do so must notify the Secretary to the Board in writing indicating the name of their proxy. To be clear, only those individuals or clubs that have paid full membership of £30 will be entitled to vote.

By Order of the Board

Nick Pinhol Board Secretary E.Mail: <u>npinhol@oxoncb.com</u>

Oxfordshire Cricket Board is a Company Limited by Guarantee (No. 7376156) Directors: Chris Clements, John Patey, Margaret Stevens, Fiona Currie, Munaza Dogar, Paul Taylor, Chris Mitty, Chris Parkinson, Siri Siriwardene, David Hanson